Celebrate Christmas in Style at Chaophraya

Chaophraya Restaurants offer a great variety of private dining areas for you, your friends, family and colleagues to celebrate the festivities in true style!

With inspirational and opulent décor, delicious food served Thai Banquet style and a dedicated team to ensure your event is planned to perfection, you and your guests are sure to enjoy. A completely different offering to the standard bar or hotel function room, Chaophraya offers you and your guests a truly memorable experience.

Special requests and decorations will happily be accommodated.

Booking is easy, please choose the venue you wish to visit and call or email to make a reservation…

LEEDS
20 Blayds Court, Swinegate, Leeds, LS1 4AG
0113 244 9339
Leeds@chaophraya.co.uk
BIRMINGHAM
6 Spiceal Street, Birmingham, B5 4BH
0121 643 2424
Birmingham@chaophraya.co.uk
MANCHESTER
19 Chapel Walks, Off Cross Street, M2 1HN
0161 832 8342
Manchester@chaophraya.co.uk
GLASGOW
The Townhouse, Nelson Mandela Place, Glasgow, G1 2LL
0141 332 0041
Glasgow@chaophraya.co.uk
EDINBURGH
33 Castle Street, 4th Floor, Edinburgh, EH2 3DN
0131 226 7614
Edinburgh@chaophraya.co.uk
LIVERPOOL
5-6 Kenyon Steps, Liverpool One, L1 3DF
0151 707 6323
Liverpool@chaophraya.co.uk

Areas of our Restaurants are available for Private Function Hire and some offer Private Bar Areas to accommodate pre-diner drinks receptions.
Please ask our teams for more details.

For more information visit us online: www.chaophraya.co.uk

To view the Christmas menu please click the button below.
[sdm_download id=”1374″ fancy=”0″]

To view the vegetarian Christmas menu please click the button below.
[sdm_download id=”1378″ fancy=”0″]

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *